Incoming Delegations


-Board Member and Chairman Africa Committee – Egyptian Businessmen’s Association

– Executive Chairman – New and Renewable Energy Authority (NREA)

-Head of Central Unit for Participation with the Private Sector (PPP), Ministry of Finance – Chairman of “El Reef El Masry” Egyptian Countryside Development Company 

-Head of Central Administration for Investment Promotion – General Authority for Investment and Free Zones (GAFI)

-Head of Projects – General Authority Suez Canal Economic Zone


– The State Ministry of Water

-The Deputy Utility Manager of Addis Ababa Water and Sewerage Authority


– The Mayor of Bamako District

– 16 Institutional and Private Sector Delegates 


Republic of Congo

– The Deputy Mayor of Pointe-Noire City

– The Minister-Councelor

– 2 municipal councelors


– The Minister of information

– The Deputy Minister for urban affairs

– 3 high representatives    


– 2 Delegates from the Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure Development

-12 CEOs from the CEO Roundtable


– The Governor of Gitega Province 

– 11 Private Sector Delegates  

Sierra Leone

– The Deputy General Manager of Sierra Leone Port Authority



– Representatives of the Ministry of Water


 – The representative of the Tunisian Industrial Land Agency







Ambassadors and Embassy Representatives

Test ambassador

CEO at Test

H.E. Mr. Amgad Abdel Ghaffar
Ambassador of the Arab Republic of Egypt
H.E. Mr. Léon Raphaël Mokoko

Ambassador of The Republic of Congo

H.E. Ms. Maria d’Assunçao de Barros Amaral Aguiar 

Ambassador of the Democratic Republic of Sao Tomé and Principe 

H.E. Ms. Vestine Nahimana

Ambassador of the Republic of Burundi 

H.E. Ms. Mirjam Blaak Sow

Ambassador of the Republic of Uganda

H.E. Mr. Kamal Bashir Ahmed

Ambassador of Sudan

H.E. Mr. Abdelouahab Bellouki

          Ambassador of Morocco

H.E. Mr. Elyes Ghariani

          Ambassador of Tunisia

H.E. Ms. Berta Celestino Cossa

Ambassador of Mozambique
H.E. Mr. José Filomeno Monteiro
Ambassador of Cape Verde
H.E. Mr. Lawrence Lenayapa

Ambassador of Kenya

H.E. Mr. Million Samuel Gebre

Ambassador of Ethiopia

H.E. Mr. Marai Arhim

Ambassador of Libya

H.E. Ms. Sophia Horner-Sam

Ambassador of Ghana

H.E. Mrs. Bwalya Zulu

Ambassador of Zambia

H.E. Abdallahi Bah Nagi Kebd

Ambassador of Mauritania
H.E. T.T. Chifamba
Ambassador of Zimbabwe
Mr. Kabiru Musa

Minister Councellor of the Nigeria Embassy in the Netherlands

Ms. O Lebelo

Consul of South Africa in the Netherlands

Ms. Ndey Haddy JENG

Deputy Head of Mission of The Gambia

Mr. Gabriel Tchocodo

Head of Commercial and Economic Mission of the Benin Embassy in the Benelux

Mrs. Antoinette Henwood-Ronald

Counsellor of Eswatini Embassy 

Mr. James Woods

Councellor at the Embassy of Malawi in Belgium

Ms. Naomi Z. Mpemba

Head of Legal Affairs and Head of Chancery of Tanzania Embassy

Conference Organiser

NABC is the leading Dutch networking organization for trade and investment facilitation on the African continent.